Huh.

I went out for a lil’ walk this morning and guess who I ran into?  Ty and Renata.  I thought she broke up with him this weekend.  They looked like they were on their way to the coffee shop before work.  Poor Ty.  He just doesn’t understand what kind of devil he is dealing with.

We had an executive committee meeting for our end of year gala after crunch bunch and cross fit today and Krystyn and Cari both agree that he is playing with fire and that Renata is not attractive at all. Cari wanted me to say something to him, but I am not like that.  I hate gossip.

I took Beefeater out for a walk this evening and who did I see?  Ty and Renata!  It is like I can’t get away from her.

I think she might be stalking me.  Can I get a protective order to keep her away?

I think she might be stalking me. Can I get a protective order to keep her away?

Luckily Ty doesn’t have children, but who knows what she is capable of doing to his dog?  It would be absolutely awful if something happened to Dementor.  I am a huge dog lover and can’t stand it when I hear about someone being cruel to an animal.  There is just something so calculating and cruel about Renata.

3 thoughts on “Huh.

  1. Cindy McCain

    Do you still have Renata’s phone? Maybe the message needs reinforcing. I would hate to see anything happen to that dear dog. Of course I am a cat person, myself.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment