Nice Try, Karen

Karen slipped another lil’ photo under my door this morning.  She obviously thinks that she can get under my skin by insinuating that my Mr. Perfect is fooling around on the side, because this is a more recent photo.  She of all people must know that Röbert would never do that!  She was infatuated with him for years, but obviously she is so old and fat and Röbert is fathful to his goddess, Lah Lee.

Cari looks like she might have had a lil' too much to drink at lunch!  Röb is practically carrying her. LOL.

Cari looks like she might have had a lil’ too much to drink at lunch! Röb is practically carrying her. LOL.

I know exactly what is going on in that picture!  Clearly Röbert is planning a special surprise for me (for Christmas maybe?) and he asked my bestie to come into the city to help him shop.  I just love Christmas!  I can not wait to see what these two have cooked up for me!

8 thoughts on “Nice Try, Karen

  1. OMG

    You need to run off with Stephan while the offer is still good. Röb is definitely looking elsewhere and not nearly as wealthy. Let him and Cari be poor while you jet set with S.

    Like

    Reply
  2. Delice

    Gosh, Lah Lee, is Röbert getting just the teeniest bit pudgy? Is he eating out a lot more then he used to? That shirt looks as if it’s stretched a wee bit thin.

    Like

    Reply
  3. Cindy McCain

    This picture looks photoshopped. It looks like someone stuck Cari’s head onto someone else’s body. When would Cari EVER wear a plain white shirt and boring black jacket? Those rags are totally not her fierce, fabulous style.

    IGNORE Karen, Lah Lee, she is just trying to stir up a little doody.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment